General Enquiries:

+27 12 345 5278

info@ephproductions.co.za

 

Managing Director

Leon Pheiffer I +27 82 924 9046 I leon@ephproductions.co.za

Production

Danie Janse van Rensburg I +27 83 652 0720 I danie@ephproductions.co.za

Technical

Jacques Du Toit I +27 83 783 6607 I jacques@ephproductions.co.za     

Operations

Raymond Santana I +27 82 440 2013 I raymond@ephproductions.co.za

Projects

Tyron Davis I +27 63 465 0694 I tyron@ephproductions.co.za

Sales & Marketing

Samantha Bowyer I +27 79 144 6712 I samantha@ephproductions.co.za

 
Name *
Name
 
 

10A View Street,

Rietvalleirand,

Pretoria 0181,

South Africa

 

Did you know that we have a magnificent venue? See for yourself